top of page
suzannequain

Travel Travel Travel

Updated: Jun 1




Hi! Let me introduce myself. I am Suzanne Quain, wife and mom to three rowdy boys, we love to travel and explore. Disney and cruises are our family's personal favorites with our new favorite being international travel. I am a planner by nature married and raising three boys who just like to pack up and go. So, with that over the years I have learned how to plan, research and travel on the go! I've turned my passion of planning, research and helping others into a full-time business of being a travel agent.


So, what is a travel agent? Well, like Tow Mater (sorry we love Disney around here) said, I am your best friend. I research to give you the best options for your family and your budget. I plan as much or as little of your trip as you want. I get it all booked for you and you don't have to lift a finger.

So how much does this cost you??? Nothing! Nada! Zip! Zero! My services are completely free to you. The suppliers I work with pay me to bring them customers so it's a win win for you. I find you a better deal, more options and you get me to handle all the arrangements and headaches...completely stress free and money free.


So, let's start making those magical family memories today!

3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page